SEND US A MESSAGE

Your Name *

Your e-mail address *

Subject *

Message *


A list of our NZ regional representatives is on this page so please find the one closest to you by clicking on the appropriate area on
the map and contact them for further information or to place an order. For all other enquiries please contact Head Office using the
following details:

headerEmail enquire@zexxnz.co.nz

headerPhone 0800 556 022

We always welcome any questions you may have, however if you have a general enquiry please have a good look through our
website before you contact us as the site is a fantastic resource.

For those of you interested in being a retailer, franchiser or affiliate please read our OPPORTUNITIES page. This will give you a good
idea of the Zexx proposition and should give you enough information to establish the ‘fit’.



Nikki Hoban

Nikki Hoban

Fruzo Northland


021 518 190


nikki4kings@hotmail.com

Karyn Haigh

Fruzo Auckland West / North


027 492 0022


karyn@fruzo.co.nz

Ray Haddenden

RAY HAFFENDEN

Fruzo Auckland East


0274 537 720
Facebook


ray@fruzo.co.nz

Phill Sharp

PHILL SHARP

Fruzo Auckland South


0272 934 925
Facebook
Linkedin


phill@fruzo.co.nz

Alastair Kemp

ALASTAIR (AL) KEMP

Fruzo Waikato & Bay of Plenty


0275 166 560
Facebook


al@fruzo.co.nz

Derek Sampson

DEREK SAMPSON

Fruzo Taranaki & Wanganui


021 724 290
Linkedin


derek@fruzo.co.nz

Owen Gallen

Owen & Megan Gallen

Fruzo Hawke’s Bay & Central Districts


021 241 1428


owen@fruzo.co.nz

Stewart Waldman

STEWART WALDMAN

Fruzo Wellington


0272 207 976
Facebook
Linkedin


stewart@fruzo.co.nz

Mike Young

MIKE YOUNG

Fruzo Tasman


0295 457 166


mike@nexxnz.co.nz

Trevor Brownie

TREVOR BROWNIE

Fruzo Canterbury


0274 344 990
Facebook


trevor@fruzo.co.nz

Steve and Linda Mitchell

Fruzo Otago & Southland


027 348 8977


steve@fruzo.co.nz